Athletics. LRSD Logo.

2021-2022 Schedules

FOOTBALL
For more information contact Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

VOLLEYBALL
For more information contact Tranice Johnson at 5014472784 or tranice.johnson@lrsd.org

Girls Basketball
For more information contact Heather Bishop at heather.bishop@lrsd.org

Boys Basketball/6th Grade Basketball
For more information contact Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

3rd-5th Grade Basketball
For more information contact Herbert "Alex" Hamilton at 5014472740 or herbert.hamilton@lrsd.org

Soccer
For more information contact Daniel Fondren at 5014472714 or daniel.fondren@lrsd.org

Track & Field
For more information contact Brandon Randle at 5014472756 or brandon.randle@lrsd.org

Cheer/Drill
For more information contact Charlotte Jackson at charlotte.jackson@lrsd.org.